ABOUT US

Since 2001 we develop innovative and customized software solutions This is ensured by our young and dynamic team, our flexible corporate structure, the excellent training of our employees and our years of experience in the realization of software projects.

We will advise you on all your needs, are your partner in process analysis and implement solutions from conception through to completion of the development and maintenance. Here, we use modern development methods and technologies and ensure maximum software quality.

Furthermore, we are your experienced partner in the implementation of solutions in data warehousing and business intelligence.

Cemil Örüm

Founder

As a C# and Java Pro he's supervising various software projects and also works frequently as a consultant on customer site. Hereby over the years he saw and developed all sorts of things. Besides, he takes care of all Skillwork's internal affairs and the paperwork.

cemil.oeruem@skillworks.de
+49 (7531) 36 39 30-8

Andreas Schneider

The accurate

With many years of experience in software development in Java and .NET Andreas Schneider is now largely in systems engineering. Furthermore he is responsible for planning and implementating data warehouse and business intelligence projects.

andreas.schneider@skillworks.de
+49 (7531) 36 39 30-3

Timo Scheffler

The hands-on guy

Ranging from web applications to embedded systems he knows many tools and can fix almost anything. He is a friend of open-source software and a linux-user, so there are even more ways to solve problems - and in case of need he just goes there and gets it to work on site.

timo.scheffler@skillworks.de

Ina Kuhn

The explorer

Living on the cutting edge she is eager to learn the newest techniques and directly put it to use. She knows her way with databases, java and android-development and completes the team.

ina.kuhn@skillworks.de

Florian Roth

The allrounder

Whatever it is, he'll figure it out.

florian.roth@skillworks.de

Felix Herz

The dynamic one

Mastering the techniques, he will get your Project safely to the next level. As a software engineer he is interested in a variety of fields.

felix.herz@skillworks.de

Sergej Birklin

The perfectionist

A profiler for codes who exposes even the smallest error in a programm and tracks it down. Fascinated by the world of IT, he quickly learns and masters new systems.

sergej.birklin@skillworks.de

Simon Keller

The innovative

He visualizes systems as web application for every device and builds frontend and backend at the same time. He knows how to handle the pitfalls in web development and fearlessly uses new technologies.

simon.keller@skillworks.de

ÜBER UNS

Seit 2001 entwickeln wir innovative und maßgeschneiderte Softwarelösungen. Dafür sorgt unser junges und dynamisches Team, unsere flexible Firmenstruktur, die sehr gute Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter und unsere jahrelange Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von Software-Projekten.

Wir stehen Ihnen in sämtlichen Belangen beratend zur Seite, sind Ihr Partner bei der Prozessanalyse und setzen Lösungen von der Konzeption über die Entwicklung bis zur Wartung um. Hierbei arbeiten wir mit modernsten Entwicklungsmethoden und Technologien und stellen damit maximale Softwarequalität sicher.

Weiterhin sind wir Ihr erfahrener Partner bei der Umsetzung von Lösungen im Bereich Datawarehousing und Business Intelligence.

Cemil Örüm

Gründungsmitglied

Als C# und Java Pro betreut er diverse Softwareprojekte und ist zudem häufig als Consultant bei Kunden vor Ort tätig. Hierdurch hat er über die Jahre schon so allerhand gesehen und entwickelt. Zudem kümmert er sich bei Skillworks um Organisatorisches und den Papierkram.

cemil.oeruem@skillworks.de
+49 (7531) 36 39 30-8

Andreas Schneider

Gründungsmitglied / Systems Engineer

Mit vielen Jahren Soft­ware­entwicklungs­erfahrung im Bereich Java und .NET ist er heute zum größten Teil im Systems Engineering tätig. Weiterhin ist er für Planung und Umsetzung von Data Warehouse bzw. Business Intelligence Projekten zuständig.

andreas.schneider@skillworks.de
+49 (7531) 36 39 30-3

Timo Scheffler

Der Praktiker

Von Webanwendungen bis eingebetteten Systemen beherrscht er viele Werkzeuge und erschlägt damit fast jedes Problem. Als Open-Source Freund und Linux-Anwender kann er auch aus diesem Fundus an Tools schöpfen und wenns hart auf hart kommt, geht er hin und machts vor Ort heile.

timo.scheffler@skillworks.de

Ina Kuhn

Die Entdeckerin

Begeistert für aktuelle Techniken ist sie ganz vorne dabei und eignet sich Neues in kürzester Zeit an um es direkt zum Einsatz zu bringen. Souverän mit Datenbanken, Java und Android-Entwicklung vervollständigt sie das Team.

ina.kuhn@skillworks.de

Florian Roth

Der Allrounder

Technikbegeisterter Softwareentwickler im Java, Android und .Net Umfeld. Liebt es, wenn für ein komplexes Problem eine einfache Lösung gefunden wird. Lieblingsessen: Lasagne

florian.roth@skillworks.de

Felix Herz

Der Dynamische

Die Techniken im Griff bringt er Ihr Projekt sicher in luftige Höhen. Als Software Entwickler im Java und .Net Bereich interessiert er sich für ein breites Spektrum der Informatik.

felix.herz@skillworks.de

Sergej Birklin

Der Perfektionist

Ein Profiler für Codes, der auch den kleinsten Fehler im Programm enttarnt und zur Strecke bringt. Fasziniert von der IT-Welt, arbeitet er sich schnell in vollkommen neue Systeme ein.

sergej.birklin@skillworks.de

Simon Keller

Der Innovative

Als Frontend-Entwickler für Web-Applikation visualisiert er Systeme für jegliche Endgeräte und das Backend liefert er gleich mit. Ein Profi im Umgang mit Fallstricken der Web-Entwicklung und immer wieder erfreut, die neuesten Technologien unerschrocken anzuwenden.

simon.keller@skillworks.de